Cannabis Cultivators’ Silent Revenue Killers Webinar

November 8th, 2021

Join PKF Mueller and Broadleaf Software for a virtual seminar on Wednesday, November 10th. Learn the three ways cannabis cultivators are losing money and the strategies for how to avoid them. We will also share real examples of how cannabis cultivators used improved processes and analytics to increase Profits with their existing resources.

Broadleaf Software dark purple calendar icon

November 10, 2021

Broadleaf Software dark purple clock icon

2:00pm CT (3pm ET / 12pm PT)

Featured Speakers

Taylor Schuck, CPA for PFK Mueller

Taylor Schuck, CPA – PFK Mueller

Client Advisory Services Manager

Life Sciences Niche Team Lead

PFK Mueller logo Certified Public Accountants, Business & Financial Advisors
Eldon Brown, CEO for Broadleaf Software

Eldon Brown – Broadleaf Software

Chief Executive Officer

Broadleaf Software inline logo
PFK Mueller logo Certified Public Accountants, Business & Financial Advisors
Broadleaf Software inline logo